Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

143 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very satisfied
Peggy R.
08/23/17
thank you!
Evelyn K.
08/10/17
Dr. Hunte was friendly sensitive to my fear of drilling -- made my tooth filling a painless and comfortable process! Answered all my questions too.
Annie H.
08/10/17
Heather was, as always, very thorough. She is a fantastic hygienist!
Christina T.
08/09/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunte for nearly 10 years and can say, without reservation, that she and team are the best in the business. The office is clean and makes for a calming experience; the staff, from the hygienists to the receptionists are professional and a pleasure to interact with, and Dr. Hunte herself is extremely skilled and thorough. I have referred numerous friends and colleagues to this practice and intend to continue to do so. Five stars!!! :)
Marc W.
08/09/17
Very good pick work!
Luke R.
08/07/17
I had some concerns about my visit last year, but I was satisfied on this visit, Dr Hunte was more understanding than the last visit. I would also like to say the front desk people are fantastic, very courteous, showing concern and following up with the patients. Absolutely love them
Peggy R.
08/02/17
Heather was amazing, my teeth and gums are very sensitive and I felt little to no pain. She also has a great personality.
Peggy R.
08/02/17
Great visit, as always. Punctual and pleasant. THANKS!
Courtney W.
08/02/17
Timely and thorough service.
Natalie W.
08/01/17
I've been going to Dr. Hunte for at least 10 years now and she and her staff are the best!
Georgina M.
07/31/17
Best hygienist, ever!
Sabrina G.
07/25/17
Dr Hunte and her staff are professional, efficient and reliable. I've had to come in for a chipped tooth and they were able to fit me in within 24 hours. Not to mention, the regular cleanings are seamless!
Kevin S.
07/22/17
Great
Jennifer O.
07/21/17
Great Dentist Great Staff
Mark M.
07/18/17
The best ever.
Juan G.
07/15/17
My hygenist was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and was very friendly. Dr. Hunte is very professional and thorough. I feel this practice is well run and patients are well taken care of.
Laura S.
06/30/17
I went over to Dr. Hunte experiencing a lot of sensitivity in a back molar. I thought I had a cavity or it was broken or maybe I had an infection. She explained to me the enamel was worn out because it was rubbing a zirconia bridge. She applied some desensitizing solution to the tooth in questions and in a matter of a couple of minutes my tooth was just perfectly fine! She rocks!
Alfredo H.
06/29/17
Heather is pleasant, bright and thorough. She encouraged questions about the cleaning and listened to my needs.
Leslie H.
06/22/17
The best ever
Juan G.
06/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours