Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

126 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I went over to Dr. Hunte experiencing a lot of sensitivity in a back molar. I thought I had a cavity or it was broken or maybe I had an infection. She explained to me the enamel was worn out because it was rubbing a zirconia bridge. She applied some desensitizing solution to the tooth in questions and in a matter of a couple of minutes my tooth was just perfectly fine! She rocks!
Alfredo H.
06/29/17
Heather is pleasant, bright and thorough. She encouraged questions about the cleaning and listened to my needs.
Leslie H.
06/22/17
The best ever
Juan G.
06/22/17
Heather is amazing! Very professional but also very warm and personable. Always excellent.
Emma C.
06/21/17
Super! Love Gina.
April M.
06/12/17
Thanks!
Leon F.
06/10/17
Heather is gentle and efficient. Awesome.
Le D.
05/23/17
Always excellent!
Steven K.
05/18/17
Hadn't been to the dentist in a long time. Everyone was friendly and did everything possible to help me get back on track. Had some serious "catch up" work to do, but they made it as painless as possible and were very accommodating.
Leon F.
05/14/17
Dr. Hunte has incredible bedside manner that puts you at ease as a patient. She loves what she does and it shows in her work. My new crown is perfect and I wish all my teeth looked as beautiful as this one.
Adam S.
05/09/17
Perfect ..,Heather knew my fear of the whole dentist experience and so she was very patient and explained every procedure and made me feel at ease, the staff always welcome me with a smile and I feel it's genuine.
Aahzion F.
05/04/17
It's always lovely to see Heather!
Louise G.
05/03/17
Pleasant, professional, quality care.
John D.
05/03/17
I have been coming to this dental office for almost 10 yrs and Dr. Hunte and Heather are excellent and I honestly, can't say enough wonderful things about them! Heather is the most thorough, efficient, and attentive Dental Hygienist I have ever had! Fortunately, I haven't had any serious dental issues, so while my interactions with Dr. Hunte has been limited, she always reviews my x-rays and gives a thorough oral examination at each visit. I love this office because the space is intimate so you really get that personal touch, they are great at giving feedback and preventive tips/advice, but above all, everyone in the office is very friendly. The office has late hours a few days a week, but my favorite thing is that there is little to no wait time between appointments (I have never had to wait more than five mins before I'm sitting in the examination chair). P.S. My mother-in-law is also a wonderful Dentist, but I come here year-after-year because they treat me like family!
Heather B.
05/03/17
The best teeth cleaning experience every time! In addition, everyone in the office are very pleasant, highly professional and efficient.
Irina Z.
05/02/17
Friendly and professional service. Office is at a great location and the equipment is new. Making an appointment was easy and there was no wait time.
Zaira D.
04/29/17
Excellent service! Very caring and attentive.
Francesca C.
04/27/17
The whole Office is very friendly and make you feel relaxed even had a dentist. Dr. Hunte takes her time and tells you everything she's going to do and explains it to you so you know what is happening. She's one of the best dentist I have ever been to and I highly recommend her!
Gary C.
04/27/17
While going to the dentist is never a highlight I do think that the office Dr Hunte has is a terrific one. Everyone cares about and values you. Heather does a great job but also makes sure you are comfortable and entertaining to speak with.
Jane M.
04/26/17
Dr Hunte is a great dentist and has an awesome staff. The entire office is concerned about your well being and comfort from the minute you walk in the door. You feel valued as a patient. Best dentist in NYC
Jane M.
04/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours