Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

126 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather is amazing!
Amy B.
12/12/17
Heather is always the best. Provides professional service with gentle gloves.
Heather B.
12/06/17
It was a nice time. Everyone is really nice and they do a great job. In short, no cavities.
Andrew C.
10/26/17
It’s such a pleasure to visit Dr. Hunte’s office. Heather is ALWAYS friendly, gracious and makes you feel very relaxed AND she is a wonderful communicator. That is very important to me.
Gloria C.
10/19/17
It is always a pleasure to go to this dental practice! Pam and Heather do such a great job.
Benigno A.
10/16/17
Gina is very thorough and has a very good manner. She explains the process and the procedure very well. Highly recommended.
Stephen B.
10/15/17
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Pamela Hunte is very gentle. Thank you to everyone for a great visit.
Dawn H.
10/04/17
Leon F.
09/23/17
It was great!
Victoria B.
09/19/17
I had a great experience here and I will return.
Meena K.
09/15/17
Very good service every visit wait time is zero.
Shante S.
09/12/17
Great location, great staff. Very welcoming and professional.
Shahrear K.
09/12/17
It was great!
Katherine G.
09/11/17
Gina did a terrific job cleaning my teeth! She's very caring and calm.
Robin F.
09/10/17
Great service!
Arran S.
09/10/17
Dr. Hunte was patient with me and took her time. Also she has a great team who always make me feel at ease. I can't say enough good things about Nadia, Claudia and Corena. Thank you.
Jenny O.
09/08/17
Heather Safran is the best hygienist I've ever had. Her work is exemplary.
Sean K.
09/07/17
Cavity removed, never fun, but Hunte was great as always.
Aaron D.
09/07/17
Excellent and painless cleaning!
Malcolm H.
09/01/17
Wonderful!
Kathryn H.
08/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours