Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

137 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole, RDH, Oda thorough and understanding professional. Brooklyn should be proud!
Luis R.
07/25/18
Very friendly and efficient! :)
Arran S.
07/25/18
As much as I hate going to the dentist, I cannot say enough great things about everyone that works in this office—everyone is always super friendly, nice and cheerful!! Quick and professional too! I’ve never had to wait, and I’ve been coming here for years!!
Melissa B.
07/17/18
Very Gentle, Patient Education was Excellent and my Mouth feels amazing!! Thanks Heather
Leoma L.
07/12/18
Of all the dentist offices I’ve been to (and there have been lots!), this is the best. I actually look forward to my visits :)
Kristen S.
07/11/18
Very good!
Dina V.
07/10/18
Heather is so thorough and gives great advice. I always leave with the cleanest teeth!
Jeaneen G.
07/03/18
The most professional, caring and thorough dental care thatvone could ever wish for !
Alan F.
06/26/18
Great service! Nicole was awesome
Vera D.
06/21/18
Heather and Pam are such a pleasure- Super professional, always on time- explains all my needs clearly and a pain free experience!
Peter S.
06/05/18
Attentive professional and fast—walk out feeling confident about your oral health and hygiene and with a brighter smile
David P.
05/30/18
Awesome service
Ekaterina P.
05/24/18
Heather is so caring and patient. Really made my visit as relaxing as going for a cleaning can be!
John S.
05/15/18
Very informative session. Thank you
Samita G.
04/21/18
Wonderful. Great cleaning. Good visit Thanks.
Sheila M.
04/20/18
Great experience, as always!
Deborah B.
04/14/18
Good client service, staff all very polite and professional as well as friendly. They look after you well.
Rachel L.
04/10/18
Excellently
Wilson P.
04/02/18
Dr. Hunte was great, took care quickly of my issue and calmed me by addressing my concerns.
Sambhavi L.
03/30/18
Dr. Hunte is amazing and so is her staff.
Deepika K.
03/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours