Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

126 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome service
Ekaterina P.
05/24/18
Heather is so caring and patient. Really made my visit as relaxing as going for a cleaning can be!
John S.
05/15/18
Very informative session. Thank you
Samita G.
04/21/18
Wonderful. Great cleaning. Good visit Thanks.
Sheila M.
04/20/18
Great experience, as always!
Deborah B.
04/14/18
Good client service, staff all very polite and professional as well as friendly. They look after you well.
Rachel L.
04/10/18
Excellently
Wilson P.
04/02/18
Dr. Hunte was great, took care quickly of my issue and calmed me by addressing my concerns.
Sambhavi L.
03/30/18
Dr. Hunte is amazing and so is her staff.
Deepika K.
03/28/18
Amazingly friendly staff who always make me feel very comfortable! Dr Hunte is always good about going over exactly what she is doing before she does it so you never have any surprises. I would highly recommend going! Their office is clean and inviting.
Kelsey B.
03/12/18
Heather is the best! Always a great experience.
Melissa R.
02/13/18
Gina was great! Thanks for everything!
Allison S.
01/31/18
Heather is always great. Very personable AND professional.
Matthew C.
01/24/18
I have never had a more satisfying experience at a dentists office in my life. Dr. Hunte, Gina and the office provided the utmost care and their expertise truly shows. The detailed care, information and knowledgeable insight I receive from Gina every time I have an appointment is what truly solidifies my appreciation for the practice. From the front desk to Dr. Hunte, I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Courtney K.
01/21/18
everyone is very polite and courteous. Entire team does a great job.
Anthony A.
01/18/18
Excellent and professional service. Gina is very funny and makes the dentist visit more enjoyable.
Zaira D.
01/13/18
Great experience as always.
Brianne B.
12/27/17
Amazing! Heather is the best.
Emma C.
12/20/17
Nicole was informative, efficient, and quick!
Elissa K.
12/19/17
Heather and Dr. Hunte are amazing! I have been coming here for years. I get seen immediately; the cleaning is quick and painless; Heather always explains everything. They both have great bedside manner. I highly recommend.
Katrina J.
12/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours