Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

143 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn was amazing. Shame on me, first cleaning in 10 years and I was pretty apprehensive. Kaitlyn put me at ease and the cleaning was painless!
Robert S.
11/27/18
Heather is the best, so thorough and kind!
Rosanne O.
11/26/18
Great! Thank you!
Michael C.
11/23/18
Always the best!!
Neil B.
11/21/18
Best dental experience I've ever had. Kaitlyn is amazing.
Robert S.
11/20/18
Kate was thorough, kind and very professional. Another great visit at Dr. Hunte's!
Julie S.
11/10/18
Natasha R.
11/03/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and makes the experience smooth!
Jonathan M.
11/02/18
Kate was terrific: attentive and very helpful in helping me understand what I could do to improve my dental care. She was great!
Shlomo R.
10/26/18
I have not had such an easy time with the placement of a replacement crown. The new appliance came back in ~5 days fit perfectly and required NO adjustment!
Stephen P.
10/25/18
Heather is the BEST!!
Todd E.
10/23/18
Always a thorough cleaning. It's as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
Jessica L.
10/18/18
I had a great cleaning with Heather and a thorough exam with Dr. Hunte and was good to go. I would recommend this professional caring group of professionals.
Ilene B.
10/11/18
I've been going to Dr. Hunte since 2012 and I highly recommend her and her staff. They are all personable and knowledgeable with excellent chairside manner.
Nana B.
10/03/18
From the moment I walk in until I leave the entire staff is attentive and helpful.
Angela T.
09/25/18
Excellent.
Jennifer D.
09/24/18
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. All planned work and fees were discussed in detail. I was very comfortable and this is coming from someone who fears the dental office.
Jennifer D.
09/24/18
Always a pleasurable experience.
Kevin S.
09/21/18
Everyone was super nice! I love how they took the time to explain everything to you from the procedures to what the payment would look like. I felt as though I was in great hands!
Kerry M.
09/14/18
Hunte and team are the best!
Itamar K.
08/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours