Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

126 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a pleasurable experience.
Kevin S.
09/21/18
Everyone was super nice! I love how they took the time to explain everything to you from the procedures to what the payment would look like. I felt as though I was in great hands!
Kerry M.
09/14/18
Hunte and team are the best!
Itamar K.
08/28/18
Dr. Hunte's office continues its excellence in top quality service. The front office staff are nothing short of Amazing, always helpful, always smiling and very attentative. Heather(Dental Hygienists) exudes smoothness, vigor and an award winning smile. Dr. Hunte, for the last ten years...and counting, still remains the gold standard with an amazing Zen like calmness of professionalism and subtle greatness. My teeth have been in excellent health for a strong decade and counting. Schedule and appointment and experience for yourself.
Kirt G.
08/22/18
Great experience as always.
Anthony A.
08/08/18
Always a wonderful experience and that’s weird to say about a dental visit
Mark M.
07/31/18
Excellent service
Scott U.
07/31/18
Top notch team. Hospitable, professional and customer centric
Vito M.
07/30/18
My visit today was short and sweet! In and out in 20 minutes!!!
Stephen P.
07/27/18
Nicole, RDH, Oda thorough and understanding professional. Brooklyn should be proud!
Luis R.
07/25/18
Very friendly and efficient! :)
Arran S.
07/25/18
As much as I hate going to the dentist, I cannot say enough great things about everyone that works in this office—everyone is always super friendly, nice and cheerful!! Quick and professional too! I’ve never had to wait, and I’ve been coming here for years!!
Melissa B.
07/17/18
Very Gentle, Patient Education was Excellent and my Mouth feels amazing!! Thanks Heather
Leoma L.
07/12/18
Of all the dentist offices I’ve been to (and there have been lots!), this is the best. I actually look forward to my visits :)
Kristen S.
07/11/18
Very good!
Dina V.
07/10/18
Heather is so thorough and gives great advice. I always leave with the cleanest teeth!
Jeaneen G.
07/03/18
The most professional, caring and thorough dental care thatvone could ever wish for !
Alan F.
06/26/18
Great service! Nicole was awesome
Vera D.
06/21/18
Heather and Pam are such a pleasure- Super professional, always on time- explains all my needs clearly and a pain free experience!
Peter S.
06/05/18
Attentive professional and fast—walk out feeling confident about your oral health and hygiene and with a brighter smile
David P.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours