Testimonials and Reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S.

General Dentists located in New York, NY

118 total reviews

Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pamela L. Hunte D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate was thorough, kind and very professional. Another great visit at Dr. Hunte's!
Julie S.
11/10/18
Natasha R.
11/03/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and makes the experience smooth!
Jonathan M.
11/02/18
Kate was terrific: attentive and very helpful in helping me understand what I could do to improve my dental care. She was great!
Shlomo R.
10/26/18
I have not had such an easy time with the placement of a replacement crown. The new appliance came back in ~5 days fit perfectly and required NO adjustment!
Stephen P.
10/25/18
Heather is the BEST!!
Todd E.
10/23/18
Always a thorough cleaning. It's as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
Jessica L.
10/18/18
I had a great cleaning with Heather and a thorough exam with Dr. Hunte and was good to go. I would recommend this professional caring group of professionals.
Ilene B.
10/11/18
I've been going to Dr. Hunte since 2012 and I highly recommend her and her staff. They are all personable and knowledgeable with excellent chairside manner.
Nana B.
10/03/18
From the moment I walk in until I leave the entire staff is attentive and helpful.
Angela T.
09/25/18
Excellent.
Jennifer D.
09/24/18
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. All planned work and fees were discussed in detail. I was very comfortable and this is coming from someone who fears the dental office.
Jennifer D.
09/24/18
Always a pleasurable experience.
Kevin S.
09/21/18
Everyone was super nice! I love how they took the time to explain everything to you from the procedures to what the payment would look like. I felt as though I was in great hands!
Kerry M.
09/14/18
Hunte and team are the best!
Itamar K.
08/28/18
Dr. Hunte's office continues its excellence in top quality service. The front office staff are nothing short of Amazing, always helpful, always smiling and very attentative. Heather(Dental Hygienists) exudes smoothness, vigor and an award winning smile. Dr. Hunte, for the last ten years...and counting, still remains the gold standard with an amazing Zen like calmness of professionalism and subtle greatness. My teeth have been in excellent health for a strong decade and counting. Schedule and appointment and experience for yourself.
Kirt G.
08/22/18
Great experience as always.
Anthony A.
08/08/18
Always a wonderful experience and that’s weird to say about a dental visit
Mark M.
07/31/18
Excellent service
Scott U.
07/31/18
Top notch team. Hospitable, professional and customer centric
Vito M.
07/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours